
After sending a message, you have the option to delete it before your interlocutor sees it, simply by clicking on the message and selecting "delete".
This will delete the message if the other person has not already read it. What is the solution?
We have the answer for you!
Android users can read deleted messages on WhatsApp through an application, Notifications. The video below explains exactly how this app works, so you can read the messages they sent and delete.
Do you have an iPhone? Again, you can find and read deleted messages, simply in another way. Your cell phone reserves your WhatsApp messages. Simply delete WhatsApp, reinstall it and choose to recover your conversations, through the backup you made earlier. There you will also see deleted messages